What it really takes to trust yourself more

I really love to do videos so much more than writing. There is something so raw and honest about speaking.

My biggest intention for the second half of this year is to trust myself more and get to a place where I trust myself completely.

In this video I share 4 tips on what it really takes to trust yourself.

  1. Feel safe showing up as you
  2. Feel safe feeling
  3. Know what you want
  4. Look for the right evidence

This isn’t rocket science, but it is a practice. You got this!

 

 

And if you need support in trusting yourself more and healing the old stories that are standing in your way, let’s work together. I connect spiritual women entrepreneurs with the wisdom, healing and guidance of their Soul and Business Akashic Records. Find out more here.

2 responses to “What it really takes to trust yourself more

Your thoughts

