Kasia’s Intuitive Art Calendar

I was woken up in the middle of the night one night in August and I saw my art in a calendar. I knew I had to do this and got really excited. I chose my most popular and favourite intuitive paintings and paired them with some of the SoulMemo quotes I’ve created. The result has turned out better than I could have imagined!

 

Here is the video showing the calendar. I’m just in love with how it looks and feels. I can’t wait to share it with you!

 

The calendars are available here. I’m donating partial proceeds from each calendar sold to a local charity. Until September 30, 2016 if you buy 2 you get one free!Kasia Rachfall calendar-2017-cover

Your thoughts

