What is my biggest fear?

I’ve been listening to Dr Joe Vitale’s audiobooks whenever I drive. This morning I drove to Hope to meet up with a leavesfriend and got to listen through a good portion of The Attractor Factor. I know I never would have been ready for this book until now, it’s so simple and yet so advanced! I had a major aha as I drove down the windy and rainy mountain highway.

Lately I’ve been pondering and meditating on what is my point. I’ve come to terms with the fact that I am worthy of my own life and being on this Earth. I love living and am ready to get serious about what it is I am here for. As I listened to Dr Joe’s voice reading his eloquently simple words asking me this very question “what do you want to do everything for?” I had chills go up my spine and a rush of emotion overcame as the truth became clear.

I am here to empower others. I know that if every man, woman and child on the Earth loved themselves unconditionally, was loved and supported unconditionally and limitlessly, and had the mental, emotional, spiritual and physical skills to be, do and have anything they wanted, we would be living in a very different world. The generations of children would grow up into strong and limitless adults and empower their children too.

I have known this has been my passion for years but I let it go because I didn’t know how to even begin. I tried all kinds of things and ended up just stopping all together. That mission seemed to big and my experiences and lessons from the last year and a half have made it clear to me why. I had to grow and realize some things and regain my faith in my Source. I had to learn how to allow the power of Universe to flow through me instead of trying to figure out everything on my own.

So as I drove and my purpose came to me so clearly and I felt it so strongly, I noticed one huge difference from the first time I became aware of my purpose. I didn’t feel the need to immediately rush home and start making plans, writing to do lists, and run around like a chicken without a head like I used to. I felt calm and knew that all I have to do is listen to Source and be willing to be guided. Phew. That feels good and I knew that the first thing I had to do was write this post.

I am scared that I won’t be strong enough to do what Universe guides me to do. That’s my biggest fear right now and it seems so silly.  But I am willing to trust completely because I’ve tried not trusting and that has been even harder and scarier!

So there it is. My passion and purpose. My intention. My biggest fear. And I’m so excited and open to it unfolding!

Your thoughts

