Solfeggio is Cool

It’s been an intersting few weeks for me. I have uncovered new convictions and strengths inside myself. And I’ve also gotten the usual post healing and mindset shift body adjustments…aka I’m sick. Usually after I have big emotional releases my physical body feels crappy for a day or two.

I’ve recently become aware of something called Solfeggio frequencies…have any of you heard of this? It’s remarkable and I’m reading up on it and my mind is being blown! This ancient music scale makes music even more powerful and transformational! I’ve been listening to the frequencies and meditating with them. Such cool stuff! Not sure where this tool fits at this point but I wanted to share about it.

image

Your thoughts

